Jackalope

Ja ja har inte så mycket att göra här..  syskonen ser på naruto..jag tråkar..
skor skorhrm.. Fia tkte dom såg robusta ut.. jag vet inte..

* I used to be somethin', all covered in fluff, and I'd dance in the sunlight and show off my stuff. Then they hauled me away, in a manner quite rough, and sheared me and dumped me back here in the buff. *


Köpte Pixar short movies collection till Fia :) så va juh tvungen att kolla på den ^^ En del va bara sämst.. meeen Boundin' <3

ja Jackalope
Titta på:
Jackalope story


Now sometimes you're up and sometimes you're down.
 When you find that you're down, well, just look around.
 You still got a body, good legs and fine feet, get your head in the right place and hey you're complete!


tire
Jag är så hääääääääääär trött x(


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0