Always knowing we're gonna be fine

We don't have to try
To think the same thoughts
We just have a way
Of knowing everything's gonna be ok

We'll laugh 'til we cry
Read each others minds
Live with a smile
Make it all worthwhile
Make it all worthwhile

Fia
Always knowing we're gonna be fine
Feeling great and feeling alive
Never coming down from this
Mountain were on
The feeling so clear
And it's crazy up here
Life is amazing with you on the ride

No time to be lazy
The journey is perfect
The pace is so crazy
The race is so worth it
I will be with you
We'll do this together
Always together



Trotts allt som hände så finns de alltid någon, denna någon bryr sig.. och även om det känns som om man bara borde försvinna så får man inte glömma.. Jag lär mig sjukt mkt varje dag..  men jag har nog vetat länge hur amazing du är!  Vänner stärker oss och gör oss till dom vi är. Riktiga vänner stannar kvar..


Kommentarer
Postat av: Blåbäret numb.2

haha, japp.. det är låt texter. Eller ikväll ska jag nog kunna skriva ihop något :)

Allt ordnar sig.

2009-02-04 @ 22:01:33
URL: http://pigsinspace.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0